Thomas Reed Smith

From the blog

The new album: Out On Your Own

The Thomas Reed Smith Band is excited to announce the release of a new 10 song album entitled: “Out On Your Own“.

The album features performances recorded over the span of several years, and features the talents of Jim Evans (drums), Mike Adams (bass / vocals), Scott Martin (Guitar / keys / vocals ), and of course TRS himself.

You can find the CD at CD Baby, iTunes, and a host of other online music repositories.

1 comment

  1. david j traina - January 3, 2012 5:22 pm

    Can’t wait to hear your lastest album. the first one was great I listen to it all the time.


Have your say